Homeowners
The Prestwick Village Neighborhood Association (PVNA) is the Homeowners Organization for The Prestwick Village Condominium & The Woods of Prestwick Condominium. 

Homeowners Association Point of Contact:

Julie Gardel (248) 706-1615, jgardel@yahoo.com

Homeowners Board of Directors:

President~Jeff Bennett   ihsolutions@gmail.com
Vice President/Bylaws Committee~William Olsen   William.carlson.olsen@gmail.com
Treasurer~Don Barnes   barnes_don@yahoo.com
Secretary~Toni Fahey   fahey@gm.com
Director-Al Kirschner   akirschner@1402@gmail.com
Director-Denny Brennan  denny@brennberry.com
Director-Jeff Bigelman  jhb@osbig.com
Director/Architecture Committee-David Dreffs   david.dreffs@autodesk.com
Director/Septic Committee-Mike Gaudiello   mgaudiel@Comcast.net