Contact
Prestwick Village Golf Club
136 Inverness
Highland, MI 48357

Clubhouse (248) 887-1762
Golf Shop (248) 887-4334
Pool House (248) 889-2061
Course Maintenance  (248) 889-8353
Fax(248) 889-3696

Office Staff

Shane Pringle
General Manager  
springle@pvgcc.com 
(248) 887-1762 ex. 323 

Michele Kandt 
Controller 
mkandt@pvgcc.com

Connie Sikma 
Office Manager 
connie@pvgcc.com
(248) 887-1762 ex. 322

Kris Day
Membership and Event Director
kday@pvgcc.com 
(248) 887-1762 ex. 320

Food & Beverage Staff


Dan Giroux
Executive Chef 
chefgiroux@yahoo.com
(248) 887-1762 ex. 341



John Bennett
Food & Beverage Manager
jbennett@pvgcc.com
(248) 887-1762 x224



Grounds Staff

Eric Davey 
Golf Course Superintendent 
edavey@pvgcc.com
(248) 313- 5885

Golf Professional Staff

Brent Goulding 
Director of Golf 
bgoulding@pvgcc.com
(248) 887-4334 ex. 220

Chris Tompkins
PGA Head Golf Professional  
ctompkins@pvgcc.com 
(248) 887- 4334 ex 227 


Andrew Slade, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional 
dslade@pvgcc.com
(248) 887- 4334 ex 227